Jim MacLeod, PEng, ALS
President
403.910.2470
jim.macleod@questinc.ca
Quest Geomatics Head Office
Joe Longo, ALS
VP Operations
403.910.2475
joe.longo@questinc.ca
Danny Trautman, CET
VP Operations
403.910.2480
danny.trautman@questinc.ca
David ten Broek, ALS
Project Manager
403.910.2479
david.tenbroek@questinc.ca
Trevor Benner, CST, CET, NCSO
Safety Coordinator 
403.910.2468
trevor.benner@questinc.ca
Mason McBride
Production
403.910.2472
mason.mcbride@questinc.ca
Dean Olson
GIS Business Development
403.910.2482
dean.olson@questinc.ca
Sunrise Square
202, 602-11th Avenue SW
Calgary, Alberta
T2R 1J8
Office: 403.984.9460
Fax: 403.984.9459
Email: mailroom@questinc.ca
Website: www.questinc.ca
Ward Matheson
Business Development, Strategic Growth
403.910.2473
ward.matheson@questinc.ca
Don Mitchinson
Manager - Powell River
604.223.4433
don.mitchinson@questinc.ca

Quest Geomatics is continually growing and expanding to meet the needs of our clients. From our head office in Calgary to our crews in the field, we ensure  “quality without compromise”. Below you will find our contact information along with a list of the key contacts at Quest. To find out more about our costs centres, click here.